Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paula Bush

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aim Pest Control

Aim Pest Control

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is wonderful. Malinda is always so friendly and courteous. We have been insured by State Farm for several years. Paula and her team do a great job making sure their clients are taken care of. We highly recommend Paula Bush."
Profile photo of Joy Ann Fernandez

Joy Ann Fernandez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a major water damage issue in my home last Thursday. I made one phone call into the office and the staff came to my aid. Within 5 mins they had help on the way. Then within 3 hours Armada Disaster Solutions Inc. from Ada was at my door. Now 5 days later my home has been COMPLETELY repaired. I can NOT send out a big enough Thank You to the staff at Paula Bush State Farm and the staff at Armada Disaster Solutions Inc. Well done everyone. Forever a State Farm customer. Sincerely Joy"
Profile photo of Amy Forster

Amy Forster

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and all staff have been very accommodating to my needs of insurance The prices ate reasonable and coverage is good Prompt service if assistance needed Thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Burchett

Stephanie Burchett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carly for helping me with cutting my insurance payment in half. Glad you called me today!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Le

Brandon Le

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them. Quick, helpful, straight to the point. Thanks Jonelle!"
Profile photo of Gail Wilson

Gail Wilson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Paula’s office and especially Melanie. But the entire office goes out of their way to welcome you and assist you! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Van Pelt

Michael Van Pelt

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Linda Heitman

Linda Heitman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely 5 stars! One call and my policy was transferred from out of state, new car added and renters insurance too. In addition, my old car was totaled and claim was complete in 3 days! Great rates, outstanding customer service, superfast service!"
Profile photo of Justin George

Justin George

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have multiple cars as well as homeowners through Paula. Any time I need a question answered or policy updated it is quick and easy. Most importantly, when the time comes and you need to file a claim, you will be glad they are on your side. Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Zack Hodgson

Zack Hodgson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Treats u like family best place iv ben"
Profile photo of Bob Sagger

Bob Sagger

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways ben verry helpful and kind good ppl"
Profile photo of Dr p2thehill

Dr p2thehill

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carly helped me today, and this girl deserves a raise. Polite , professional, courteous. She got me the information I needed quickly and was able to resolve my issue. She even put the swap of vehicles on hold temporarily so my wife could go to town if the other vehicle hadn’t been delivered by the time she need to go pick up a prescription. Thank you Carly for your awesomeness!! Two thumbs way, way up!"
Profile photo of Brad Carr

Brad Carr

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, polite, and simple service! Handled my home insurance and car insurance transfers easily. Jonelle is awesome and caring!"
Profile photo of Cletara Mitchell

Cletara Mitchell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Groomer

Robert Groomer

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"She used to be my teacher at plainview"
Profile photo of Camille Giraldo

Camille Giraldo

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed some documents notarized, had been all over town and couldn't find a single bank with an employee who was a notary. We just happened to be driving by them and thought, I wonder if my insurance agent has a notary? So I called them before going in and YES!!! They have a notary!! They're always very nice and accommodating!!! Thank you guys (Melanie) for helping me out today!! My insurance agent, Paula Bush State Farm rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Heim

Howard Heim

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Not all agents for the same company work the same way. The people here are nice and the service is top notch."
Profile photo of David Hines

David Hines

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth. Great people at State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tammy Ruth

Tammy Ruth

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Ladies"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Lea Ross

Lea Ross

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me time, headache, and a lot of money with low monthly payments. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Jimmie Shelton

Jimmie Shelton

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"These girls are amazing. So helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana Morgan

Dana Morgan

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonelle is so helpful and professional. She always tries to find us the best coverage and follows through any questions we may have. We highly recommend Paula Bush’s office!"
Profile photo of King

King

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gayla Bray is my agent for my auto insurance. She is always eager to help."
Profile photo of Sarah Morrison

Sarah Morrison

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff. I use Paula Bush State Farm for all of my insurance. Life, home, auto,camper, & jewelry."