Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paula Bush

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lea Ross

Lea Ross

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me time, headache, and a lot of money with low monthly payments. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Aim Pest Control

Aim Pest Control

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is wonderful. Malinda is always so friendly and courteous. We have been insured by State Farm for several years. Paula and her team do a great job making sure their clients are taken care of. We highly recommend Paula Bush."
Profile photo of Amy Forster

Amy Forster

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and all staff have been very accommodating to my needs of insurance The prices ate reasonable and coverage is good Prompt service if assistance needed Thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Burchett

Stephanie Burchett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carly for helping me with cutting my insurance payment in half. Glad you called me today!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Le

Brandon Le

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them. Quick, helpful, straight to the point. Thanks Jonelle!"
Profile photo of Gail Wilson

Gail Wilson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Paula’s office and especially Melanie. But the entire office goes out of their way to welcome you and assist you! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Van Pelt

Michael Van Pelt

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Linda Heitman

Linda Heitman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely 5 stars! One call and my policy was transferred from out of state, new car added and renters insurance too. In addition, my old car was totaled and claim was complete in 3 days! Great rates, outstanding customer service, superfast service!"
Profile photo of Justin George

Justin George

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zack Hodgson

Zack Hodgson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Treats u like family best place iv ben"
Profile photo of Bob Sagger

Bob Sagger

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways ben verry helpful and kind good ppl"
Profile photo of Dr p2thehill

Dr p2thehill

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Carr

Brad Carr

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, polite, and simple service! Handled my home insurance and car insurance transfers easily. Jonelle is awesome and caring!"
Profile photo of Cletara Mitchell

Cletara Mitchell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Groomer

Robert Groomer

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"She used to be my teacher at plainview"
Profile photo of Howard Heim

Howard Heim

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Not all agents for the same company work the same way. The people here are nice and the service is top notch."
Profile photo of David Hines

David Hines

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth. Great people at State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tammy Ruth

Tammy Ruth

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Ladies"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Todd Depue

Todd Depue

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmie Shelton

Jimmie Shelton

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"These girls are amazing. So helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana Morgan

Dana Morgan

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonelle is so helpful and professional. She always tries to find us the best coverage and follows through any questions we may have. We highly recommend Paula Bush’s office!"
Profile photo of King

King

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gayla Bray is my agent for my auto insurance. She is always eager to help."